Our people

The Stonewood management team consists of qualified and capable individuals, experienced in all facets of property management. Our portfolio managers are the representatives of our business, thus we select only the best available people and we are committed to train and empower them to best benefit our clients.

Our people are trustworthy, thorough, committed and knowledgeable. They seek to better themselves every day.

We appreciate constructive feedback. Please feel free to contact Leigh Maingard (MD) with any feedback that may help us improve our service to you – our valued clients.

New business – Johannesburg and Cape Town

Leigh Maingard
Managing Director

JOHANNESBURG CONTACTS

Portfolio managers

Jacques Viljoen
Direct line: 011 775-1064
Email: jacques@stonewoodproperties.co.za

Accounts / Administrative

Norman le Kay
Direct line: 011 775-1189
Email: norman@stonewoodproperties.co.za

Supplier contact

Jacques Viljoen
Direct line: 011 775-1064.
Email: jacques@stonewoodproperties.co.za

CAPE TOWN CONTACTS

Switchboard number: 021 200 6009

Leigh Maingard – leigh@stonewoodproperties.co.za
Neil Lavin – neil@stonewoodproperties.co.za
Janine Phillips – janine@stonewoodproperties.co.za
Jenny Miller – jenny@stonewoodproperties.co.za
Tashriq Bapoo – tashriq@stonewoodproperties.co.za
Duncan Slabber – duncan@stonewoodproperties.co.za

Accounts / Administrative

Aqeelah Davids
Switchboard: 021 200-6009
Email: aqeelah@stonewoodproperties.co.za

Supplier contact

Aqeelah Davids
Switchboard: 021 200-6009
Email: aqeelah@stonewoodproperties.co.za

Please submit your enquiry by using the electronic contact form at the bottom. Alternatively use the contact details below.




ADDRESSES AND MAPS

JOHANNESBURG

Physical address:
3 Gwen Lane, Sandton, Johannesburg
Switchboard: 011 775-1000

CAPE TOWN

Physical address:
6th Floor, 80 Strand Street, Cape Town
Switchboard: 021 200-6009